ARTISTS UK

-- SUPPLYING CUSTOMERS ALL OVER THE WORLD FOR 25 YEARS (1994 to 2019) --


Home Store Top Terms & Conds Search View Cart Checkout  Contact Us 

Items Ordered:, Cart Value:

If you have an Artists UK coupon you can enter it here: 


BOOK OF MERLYN by TH White ISBN 0 00 222045 8

BOOK OF MERLYN by TH White ISBN 0 00 222045 8

Currently in stock

RARE BOOK! Published way back in 1977 by the Shaftesbury Publishing Company this Hardcover book measures 180 x 260 mm with 137 pages. A great book for fans of TH White and Arthurian legends. ISBN 0 00 222045 8 . No dustcover. In reasonable condition but some light water damage to bottom of pages as if stood on a damp shelf at some point. Includes a statement about the publishing by the University of Texas press and an Introduction to the book.


Price: 49.00


Select gift wrap as required


Recently Viewed